Beginner Mindfulness

dreamstime_xs_100589898.jpg

Mindfulness Schedule

Most Saturday Mornings beginning in May *Schedule shows 4-6 weeks at a time

Two times offered. Enroll each week for the sessions you wish to attend.

  • 6:00-6:45am PST / 9:00-9:45am EST

  • 7:00-7:45am PST / 10:00-10:45 EST

$5 exchange per workshop, enroll as you go

beginner mindfulness

Practicing together strengthens our practice.

Each week we will begin with a 10 minute meditation. Then we will explore different mindfulness practices using, The Little Book of Mindfulness, by Patricia Collard.

Exploration will include:

  • reflection on the previous week’s practice

  • learning a new practice

  • setting a goal to practice

  • peer support and encouragement

*Purchase of the book required.