Mindfulness Schedule

Back to Workshops & Classes

6:00-6:45am PST / 9:00-9:45am EST

May 4th Introduction Session

May 11th Introduction: read pages 6-19 prior to class

May 18th *Read pages 20-21

May 25th *Read pages 22-23

June 8th *Read pages 24-25

June 15th *Read pages 26-28

Back to Beginner Mindfulness

7:00-7:45am PST / 10:00-10:45am EST

May 4th Introduction Session

May 11th No Session

May 18th Introduction: read pages 6-19 prior to class

May 25th *Read pages 20-21

June 8th *Read pages 22-23

June 15th *Read pages 24-258

*If this is your first class, please read the Introduction as well, pages 6-16.