Sacred Listening: Beginner Workshop Series

The beginner workshop series consists of various modules to help you deepen your practice of sacred listening.

DS_Head and Heart.jpg

Sacred Listening

Beginner Workshop Series:

Learn about sacred listening and begin to practice.

We will use the following books:

  • The Sacred Art of Listening, and Practicing the Sacred Art of Listening, by Kay Lindahl

  • Nonviolent Communication, by Marshall B. Rosenberg, PhD

Each workshop will include:

  • Exploration of a Sacred Listening practice

  • Practicing with a partner or small group

  • Reflection & Debrief

  • Listening Time

  • Weekly application & Goal Setting

*Intermediate Workshop Series:

Deepen your skills and your practice.

*Prerequisite: Beginner Class